Hey guys πŸ˜‚

I litterally have no serious topics for me to talk to you about today so I though this was quite funny!

Half the time people don’t get what your trying to tell them. you know when you hinting things for them and they just look at you blankly πŸ˜‚

Well if you’re anything like me or my friends they never understand what I’m trying to get at.

I like to have a joke and a laugh with this by pretending to ask my guy friends outπŸ˜‚

I’ll say something like “will you …..” And later say something random like ” get me a drink” because I’m immature like that πŸ˜‚

that was really irrelevant point to my post Β πŸ˜‚When I have something better to post I will but Β with a few assessments coming up – its hard.

Update !!!!

I went out with my friend the other day, I had not seen him for months! I’d missed him so much! He took some photos as we went down to the river. I really regret not taking anyπŸ˜” he took some really lovely ones πŸ™‚

it was sweet how he used my shoes in one ☺️he held my hand so I didn’t fall in the river bless him πŸ™ˆ

Consequently I have no photographs to show you today other than this gorgeous and absolutely lovely….donut I ate earlier πŸ˜‚

Goodnight ❀️

