Hi guys,

I don’t know about you, but I don’t really like Sunday dinners and I guess that what Christmas dinner is. A special Sunday dinner. I thought I’d tell you what I have for my x-mas dinner.

so we don’t have any starters or anything because we usually start the day with chocolate from our stockings- It’s Christmas were aloud!- Others may have little starter snacks which I think is a lovely idea.

However we all know the best part is the main course! MY main course consists of turkey or beef, carrots,peas,broccoli , cauliflower, parsnips, pigs in blankets, beans , sprouts, cheese sauce , gravy, cranberry sauce ,roasts and mash! Gosh that’s a lot!!

for pudding we usually have sponge cake , chocolates or ice-cream. The best deserts in the world 🙂 I make the best cakes 😉

I can’t post a picture of my lovely x-mas dinner because I haven’t had it yet but I will as soon as I can 😉

I hope you all enjoy your Christmas dinners :p

goodnight , charlotte x

