Hi guys,

I’ve decided it would be really nice to do the count down to Christmas/ 12 Days of Christmas themed blog posts. I’m going to post from today up until Christmas day! All post will be Christmas themed to get us all into the festive spirit! 

 

Top 10 Christmas Songs

For Your Playlist!

Now honestly I can not put Christmas songs in a top ten list; they are all just so amazing therefore I’m just going to list them and you can add them to your playlist this year if you don’t already have them

  •  All I Want For Christmas Is You-Mariah Carey 
  • Mistletoe- Justin Beiber
  • Winter wonderland - Michael Buble
  • One more sleep - Leona Lewis
  • Jingle bell rock - Bobby Helms
  • Merry Christmas Everyone - Slade
  • Santa Baby- Eartha Kitt
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Michael Buble
  • Last Christmas- Wham!
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday-Wizzard

 

There are so many others to chose from. Here I’ve listed a few classics and other more recent ones all of which I really enjoy. I hope you get the same joy out of them as I do! What are your favourite x-mas songs?

Thanks for reading 

Goodnight, Charlotte x

