hey guys,

I can’t wait to go shopping for kitties birthday! I can’t wait to give her gifts and see her and give her the surprise she doesn’t know about yet. It’s like only 5 days away!!! eeeeeek! I love my best friend so much.

I’ll be taking so many photos of things I buy and things you could buy. just everything. I’m just super super excited. I’m staying hers that night and I can’t wait. due to work, I haven’t been able to stay for ages. sorry if you’re reading. she keeps teasing me with my Christmas presents and I have got anyone’s yet. only Harper’s! She wont see this so I can say what I brought. It was one of the prettiest necklaces I’ve seen in a long time. I really hope she likes it.

I just can’t wait!

even more good news….!

my uncle has managed to gain some more progress on getting out of hospital! I’m so happy! hopefully if all goes to plan he will be out with in 2-3 weeks. It’s going to be such a good Christmas this year I’m hoping. i just want everything to be perfect :’).

just at the end of this I wanted to send a huge prayer to France and the people who have lost their lives. rest in peace ❤ our thoughts are with you.

 

goodnight,charlotte x

